Mobility National Health Care Bargaining Committee

Good afternoon,

The National Health Care Bargaining Committee will kick off bargaining tomorrow 02/24/2016. A representative from each Mobility contract will represent the committee and are listed below:

The Chair of the committee is Pat Telesco

District 6- John Richie

District 4 (Orange Contract)- Holly Sorey

District 3- Kelvin Banks

District 3 (Puerto Rico)- Luis Benitez

Vice President Hinton recommended Holly Sorey to the Committee based on her previous years of bargaining and knowledge of the contract and benefits.

Congratulations Holly on your National appointment.

The chair will be sending out updates. I will share the information as soon as it becomes available.

In Unity,

Jane Phillips
CWA Representative

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.